Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 8:00p to 10:00p
Babe Ruth Draft: 

PR Field House

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse: 

12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 10:00a
Spring Rec. Games Begin: 

Spring Rec. Games Begin

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Bridgewater Baseball & Softball Opening Day: 

Bridgewater Baseball & Softball Opening Day

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse: 

12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse

Saturday, May 4, 2019 9:00a to 2:00p
Picture Day 1 PR Fieldhouse: 

Picture Day 1 PR Fieldhouse

Sunday, May 5, 2019 9:00a to 2:00p
Picture Day 2 PR Fieldhouse: 

Picture Day 2 PR Fieldhouse

Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00p
Somerset Patriots Night at TD Bank Ballpark: 

Somerset Patriots Night at TD Bank Ballpark

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse: 

12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse: 

12U Cooperstown Meeting PR Fieldhouse

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
BBSI Tournament & Board Meeting: 

Recreation Baseball, Softball and Tournament Monthly Meeting

Meetings are open to the Public and are held at the Prince Rodgers Field House at the Prince Rodgers Complex located on Prince Rodgers Avenue, Bridgewater, NJ